

INDIAN RAILWAY WELFARE ORGANISATION भारतीय रेल कल्याण संगठन

No: IRWO/ZKP/18/RWA/Elections/2023

Date: 16th September, 2023

Office of The Returning Officer/ SPE **RAIL VIHAR,** VIP Road, Zirakpur, Distt-SAS Nagar (Mohali), Punjab

To All Allottees, **RAIL VIHAR,** VIP Road, Zirakpur, Punjab

Subject:List of Nominations Filed by Original Allottees on or before dated: 15-09-
2023 for the Office Bearers of "Rail Vihar Residents Welfare Association"
(RVRWA) of "RAIL VIHAR", Group Housing Society at VIP Road, Zirakpur.

Reference: Letter No: IRWO/ZKP/18/RWA/Elections/2023, dated: 22nd August, 2023.

Dear Sir/ Madam,

With reference to the above, the List of Allottees who have Filed the Nominations as per Performa on or before dated: 15-09-2023 for the Office Bearers of "Rail Vihar Residents Welfare Association" (RVRWA) of "RAIL VIHAR", Group Housing Society at VIP Road, Zirakpur are as below: -

Sr. No.	Name of Original Allottee	Block No./ Flat No.	For the Post of
1	Smt. Mandeep Kaur	B11/ 102	President
2	Sh. Jiwan Ram Sharma	B10/001	Vice-President
3	Sh. Jagdev Singh	B4/002	General Secretary
4	Sh. Parth Manu Sharma	B4/301	Treasurer
5	Smt. Seema Garg	B10/ 202	Executive Member
6	Sh. Surindra Kumar	B10/201	Executive Member
7	Sh. Surinder Mohan Chopra	A1/ 502	Executive Member

(TEIINDER KUMAR) **RETURNING OFFICER** Flat No. B2-201, Rail Vihar, VIP Road, Zirakpur Mobile No. 8901191410

NELFAR (GURDEEP SINGH)

RETURNING OFFICER SPE/ IRWO/ Chandigarh Mobile No. **7986786469**

Copy To: The Managing Director, IRWO, New Delhi for kind information and request to upload the same on the Homepage and Zirakpur Section on the Website of IRWO.